Administration Team

Vince MacDonald - Director of Education
  • As the Chief Executive Officer, Educational Leader, and official Secretary of the Board, the Director is responsible to the Board as a whole for the efficient management and coordination of all phases of the instructional and business aspects of the Board's operations.
Vince MacDonald
Director of Education
519-345-2440  Ext. 310
Dawne Boersen - Superintendent of Education
  • Catholic Faith, Community and Culture
  • FDELKP, Kindergarten to Grade 8
  • Student Achievement Division (LNS)
  • PPA and CPCO Mentoring Program
  • Early Primary Collaborative Inquiry
  • Collaborative Inquiry - Learning in Mathematics
  • FSL Renewal
  • Catholic School Councils
  • Liaison: Health Unit
Dawne Boersen
Superintendent of Education 
519-345-2440  Ext. 307
  • Special Education, Mental Health
  • Grades 9 to 12
  • Student Achievement Division (Student Success)
  • Teacher Performance Appraisal and NTIP
  • 21st Century Fluencies
  • Journey to Leadership
  • School Year Calendar
  • Safe Schools and Equity/Inclusive Education
  • Liaison: CAS, Huron-Perth Centre for Children and Youth
Gary O'Donnell
Superintendent of Education
519-345-2440  Ext. 309
  • Information Technology
  • Physical Plant
  • Finance
  • Human Resources
  • Joint Health and Safety
  • Audit Committee
  • Transportation
Chris Howarth
Superintendent of Business & Treasurer 
519-345-2440  Ext. 330